•  
  •  
Lamar-Milledge's pupils supported by Wesley United

...10, about a dozen volunteers in green Wesley United Methodist Church T-shirts clapped...child.For the third straight year, Wesley set up its Christmas Store at the school...Christmas otherwise," said coordinator and Wesley member Melba Bradford.The school's...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/richmond-neighbors/2014-12-18/lamar-milledges-
Metro | The Augusta Chronicle

...Dec. 19, 2014 Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014 By Meg Mirshak By Doug Stutsman By Sean Gruber By Sean Gruber By Wesley Brown By Tracey McManus By Valerie Rowell By Lisa Kaylor By Jenna Martin By Tom Corwin By Tom Corwin By...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/metro
Christmas church services

...offered:CHRISTMAS EVE? Stevens Creek Church, 600 Stevens Creek Road: 1:30, 3:15, 5 and 6:45 p.m. services? Wesley United Methodist Church, Evans, 825 N. Belair Road: 2 p.m. traditional children's service; 4 p.m. acoustic and Communion...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/life/your-faith/2014-12-19/christmas-church-service
Marlins acquire ex-Brave Prado from Yankees

...season. PIRATES: First baseman Corey Hart and Pittsburgh agreed to a $2.5 million, one-year contract. ORIOLES: Reliever Wesley Wright and Baltimore finalized a $1.7 million, one-year contract. RAYS: Tom Foley has been promoted to bench coach for...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/sports/baseball/2014-12-19/marlins-acquire-ex-brave
Veterans Affairs Hospitals | The Augusta Chronicle

Saturday, December 20, 2014 By Wesley Brown | Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014 By Wesley Brown | Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014 By Wesley Brown | Friday, Oct. 31, 2014 By Wesley Brown | Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014 By Sandy Hodson | Wednesday...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/hospitals/veterans-affairs-hos
New Grovetown chief says community involvement is "key" to handling city growth

GROVETOWN - Three weeks into his new job as Grovetown's Public Safety director, Gary Jones is wasting little time putting policies and programs in place to address growing pains the Columbia County town is experiencing.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/crime-courts/2014-12-18/new-grovetown-chief-sa
Hospitals | The Augusta Chronicle

...Corwin | Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014 By Wesley Brown | Friday, Dec. 12, 2014 By...Corwin | Monday, Dec. 8, 2014 By Wesley Brown | Monday, Dec. 8, 2014 By...Blaylock | Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014 By Wesley Brown | Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014 By...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/hospitals
Eisenhower Army Medical Center | The Augusta Chronicle

Saturday, December 20, 2014 By Wesley Brown | Sunday, June 29, 2014 By Wesley Brown | Friday, April 4, 2014 By Wesley Brown | Friday, Aug 2, 2013 By Wesley Brown | Monday, July 29, 2013 By Steve Crawford | Friday, March...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/hospitals/eisenhower-army-medi
University of South Carolina - Aiken | The Augusta Chronicle

Saturday, December 20, 2014 By Wesley Brown | Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013 By Wesley Brown | Sunday, April 21, 2013 By Wesley Brown | Sunday, April 7, 2013 By Sarita Chourey | Sunday, Feb. 17, 2013 By Steve Crawford | Thursday...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/education/colleges-and-universities/universi
Augusta Technical College | The Augusta Chronicle

Saturday, December 20, 2014 By Tracey McManus | Thursday, June 27, 2013 By Wesley Brown | Sunday, May 5, 2013 By Wesley Brown | Sunday, April 21, 2013 By Tracey McManus | Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2012 By Jenna...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/education/colleges-and-universities/augusta-