•  
  •  
Columbia County Crime | The Augusta Chronicle

...Highfield | Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 By Valerie Rowell | Friday, Aug 22, 2014 By Doug...Travis Highfield | Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 By Valerie Rowell | Friday, Aug 1, 2014 By Valerie Rowell | Monday, July 28, 2014 By Travis...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/crime/columbia-county-sheriffs-office
Greenbrier High School | The Augusta Chronicle

Sunday, September 14, 2014 Thursday, May 23, 2013 By Valerie Rowell | Friday, March 29, 2013 By Valerie Rowell | Wednesday, March 27, 2013 By Valerie Rowell | Friday, March 22, 2013 By Scott Rouch | Thursday, March...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/columbia-county-boar
Columbia County Crime | The Augusta Chronicle

...Highfield | Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 By Valerie Rowell | Friday, Aug 22, 2014 By Doug...Travis Highfield | Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 By Valerie Rowell | Friday, Aug 1, 2014 By Valerie Rowell | Monday, July 28, 2014 By Travis...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/crime/columbia-county-crime
Columbia County Board of Education | The Augusta Chronicle

Sunday, September 14, 2014 By Valerie Rowell | Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 By Sean Gruber | Thursday...26, 2014 By Scott Rouch | Tuesday, June 10, 2014 By Valerie Rowell | Sunday, June 8, 2014 Saturday, May 24, 2014 ...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/education/columbia-county-board-education
Lakeside High School | The Augusta Chronicle

...May 24, 2013 Thursday, May 23, 2013 By Tracey McManus | Sunday, April 28, 2013 By Valerie Rowell | Friday, April 26, 2013 By Valerie Rowell | Thursday, March 14, 2013 By Scott Rouch | Monday, Oct. 29, 2012 By Scott Rouch...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/columbia-county-boar
Judge refuses guilty plea of Hepzibah man

A judge refused to accept a guilty plea Friday from a murder suspect who claimed he had nothing to do with the crime.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/crime-courts/2014-09-12/judge-refuses-guilty-p
John Jones

...member and deacon of First Providence Baptist Church. Survivors include his wife, Julia Merriweather Jones; two daughters, Valerie V. Jones, Charleston, SC and Angela K. Jones, North Augusta, SC; grandson, Andre' Everett Colden, Japan; three sisters...

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000172448022
Water break closes Grovetown road

...and are expected to have it complete and water restored to residents this afternoon, Woods said. The road will reopen when the repair is complete. Reach Valerie Rowell at (706) 868-1222or valerie.rowell@augustachronicle.com.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/latest-news/2014-09-02/water-break-closes-grovetown
Bennie White

...residence. He was the son of the late Rosa and Luther White, Sr. Survivors include one son, Robert White; one sister, Valerie (Willie) Widner; three brothers, Larry, Luther, Jr., and Randy White. Graveside services will be held Wednesday...

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000172403496
The biggest bailout

...bill never went anywhere in the Democrat-controlled Senate.Then in April, memos revealed that top White House adviser Valerie Jarrett personally conducted damage control with nervous health insurance companies that said they couldn't hold Obamacare...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/opinion/editorials/2014-08-25/biggest-bailout