•  
  •  
Columbia County Crime | The Augusta Chronicle

...Stutsman | Tuesday, July 15, 2014 By Valerie Rowell | Monday, July 14, 2014 By Steve Crawford | Thursday, July 3, 2014 By Valerie Rowell | Tuesday, April 29, 2014 By Valerie Rowell | Thursday, March 13, 2014 By Valerie...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/crime/columbia-county-sheriffs-office
Columbia County Crime | The Augusta Chronicle

...Stutsman | Tuesday, July 15, 2014 By Valerie Rowell | Monday, July 14, 2014 By Steve Crawford | Thursday, July 3, 2014 By Valerie Rowell | Tuesday, April 29, 2014 By Valerie Rowell | Thursday, March 13, 2014 By Valerie...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/crime/columbia-county-crime
Greenbrier High School | The Augusta Chronicle

...2014 Thursday, May 23, 2013 By Valerie Rowell | Friday, March 29, 2013 By Valerie Rowell | Wednesday, March 27, 2013 By Valerie Rowell | Friday, March 22, 2013 By Scott...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/columbia-county-boar
Lakeside High School | The Augusta Chronicle

...24, 2013 Thursday, May 23, 2013 By Tracey McManus | Sunday, April 28, 2013 By Valerie Rowell | Friday, April 26, 2013 By Valerie Rowell | Thursday, March 14, 2013 By Scott Rouch | Monday, Oct. 29, 2012 By Scott Rouch...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/columbia-county-boar
Columbia County Board of Education | The Augusta Chronicle

... By Scott Rouch | Tuesday, June 10, 2014 By Valerie Rowell | Sunday, June 8, 2014 Saturday, May 24, 2014...2014 By Scott Rouch | Friday, May 23, 2014 By Valerie Rowell | Tuesday, May 20, 2014 By Tracey McManus | Tuesday...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/education/columbia-county-board-education
Police quit probe after victim balks

Columbia County sheriff's Capt. Steve Morris said Thursday that the investigation was closed because the victim refused to cooperate.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/crime-courts/2014-07-17/police-quit-probe-afte
Repairman charged in theft of electricity, meter

The former owner of an electronics repair business charged with scamming customers early this year was arrested again Thursday for stealing electricity and a power meter.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/crime-courts/2014-07-18/repairman-charged-thef
Westwood Club Apartment shooting suspect had similar crime in past

An Augusta man recently charged with shooting an Evans man in the leg was charged with a similar crime less than two years ago.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/crime-courts/2014-07-16/westwood-club-apartmen
Update: Columbia County man reports shooting during holdup attempt at Westwood Club Apartments

An Evans man said he was shot in the leg early Monday as four people tried to rob him outside his apartment.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/crime-courts/2014-07-14/update-columbia-county
Columbia County house destroyed by fire as family escapes

A Columbia County family escaped injury when their home was destroyed by fire Tuesday afternoon.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/metro/2014-07-08/columbia-county-house-destroy