•  
  •  
Falling oil prices affect global economy

...percent since hitting $107 in June. Brent crude, an international benchmark, fell 3 percent to $70.15 a barrel Friday.Tom Kloza, the chief oil analyst at the Oil Price Infor mation Service, expects the price to fall by another $5 or $10 a barrel...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/business/2014-11-28/falling-oil-prices-affect-
Quarterbacks are focus of Packers-Patriots matchup on Sunday

FOXBOROUGH, Mass. - Tom Brady and Aaron Rodgers really do have a lot in common.During this season's first month, the star quarterbacks of the Patriots...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/sports/nfl/2014-11-27/quarterbacks-are-focus-packer
UGA band plans James Brown halftime tribute

...Brown's hard landing knocked out the sound system temporarily and actually cracked the wooden stage. Arranger and trombone player Tom Wallace was the arranger for the Redcoat Band in 1977, as he is today, compared Brown to another great musician whose music...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/latest-news/2014-11-28/uga-band-plans-james-brown-t
Camry, Outback, XC90 get new style for 2015

Toyota has reshaped its popular Camry because Ford Fusion, Hyundai Sonata and Nissan Altima have been nipping at its heels.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/life/autos/2014-11-28/camry-outback-xc90-get-new-st
Doctors Hospital | The Augusta Chronicle

...November 28, 2014 By Steve Crawford | Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Saturday, July 5, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Wednesday, July 2, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Saturday, June 28...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/hospitals/doctors-hospital
Georgia Regents Medical Center | The Augusta Chronicle

...Steve Crawford | Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014 By Wesley Brown | Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Monday, Sept. 8, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 By Tom Corwin...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/hospitals/georgia-regents-heal
Georgia Regents University | The Augusta Chronicle

Friday, November 28, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014 ...Gruber | Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014 By...McManus | Friday, Nov. 7, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014 By...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/colleges-and-univers
University Hospital | The Augusta Chronicle

...Steve Crawford | Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014 By Wesley Brown | Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Saturday, July 5, 2014 By Tom Corwin...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/hospitals/university-hospital
Colleges and Universities | The Augusta Chronicle

Friday, November 28, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014 ...Gruber | Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014 By...Gruber | Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014 By...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/colleges-and-univers
Trinity Hospital | The Augusta Chronicle

Friday, November 28, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Friday, May 16, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Wednesday, Oct. 30...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/hospitals/trinity-hospital