•  
  •  
Deputy proud of 31 years of service in Columbia County

...construction company but was briefly unemployed in 1983.Then, while sitting at his home, he received a call from former Sheriff Tom Whitfield."The sheriff knew my uncle and I guess they found out I was unemployed," Paschal said. "First thing the sheriff...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/metro/2015-02-01/deputy-proud-31-years-service
Union asks refinery workers to strike as talks hit impasse

The United Steelworkers Union called for its refinery workers to stage their largest walkout in more than 30 years Sunday, saying its negotiations with Shell Oil Co. had broken down less than two weeks after they began.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/business/2015-02-01/union-asks-refinery-worker
Georgia Regents Medical Center | The Augusta Chronicle

Sunday, February 1, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Friday, Jan. 23, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Friday, Jan. 16, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Wednesday, Jan. 14...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/hospitals/georgia-regents-heal
Hospitals | The Augusta Chronicle

Sunday, February 1, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015 By Wesley Brown | Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Monday, Jan. 26, 2015 By Wesley Brown...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/hospitals
University Hospital | The Augusta Chronicle

Sunday, February 1, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014 By Jenna Martin | Monday, Dec. 8, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Monday, Dec. 8, 2014 By Tom Corwin...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/hospitals/university-hospital
Georgia Regents University | The Augusta Chronicle

...Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015 By Sandy Hodson | Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Friday, Jan. 16, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Thursday, Jan. 15...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/colleges-and-univers
Doctors Hospital | The Augusta Chronicle

Sunday, February 1, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014 By Jim Blaylock | Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014 By Doug Stutsman...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/hospitals/doctors-hospital
Trinity Hospital | The Augusta Chronicle

Sunday, February 1, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Monday, Aug 18, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Wednesday, July 23, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Friday, May 16, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/hospitals/trinity-hospital
Colleges and Universities | The Augusta Chronicle

...Hodson | Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015 By Sean Gruber | Friday, Jan. 23, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015 By...Gruber | Monday, Jan. 19, 2015 By Tom Corwin | Friday, Jan. 16, 2015 By...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/colleges-and-univers
Columbia County Commission | The Augusta Chronicle

...Steve Crawford | Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014 By Steve...Steve Crawford | Tuesday, March 18, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Monday, March 17, 2014 By Tom Corwin | Wednesday, March 12, 2014 By Tom...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/government/columbia-county-commission