Ironman 70.3 | The Augusta Chronicle

...October 12, 2015 By Chris Gay | Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015 By Chris Gay | Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015 By Michael Holahan | Friday, Sept. 25, 2015 By Chris Gay | Friday, Sept. 25, 2015 By Chris Gay | Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015...

Kroc Center | The Augusta Chronicle

...By Meg Mirshak | Friday, Aug 24, 2012 Monday, Aug 13, 2012 By Meg Mirshak | Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 By Michael Holahan | Thursday, July 26, 2012 By Kelly Jasper | Friday, June 29, 2012 Tuesday, June 26, 2012 By Meg Mirshak...

Metro | The Augusta Chronicle

...Wesley Brown By Sandy Hodson By Wesley Brown By Wesley Brown By Susan McCord By Susan McCord By Michael Holahan By Bill Kirby By Meg Kinnard and Jeffrey Collins Don't Miss

The perfect pumpkin

Kayla Danko, 4, picks out a pumpkin at the pumpkin patch at Wesley United Methodist Church in Evans.

Artist stays true to his nature

Artist Dick Dunlap paints a landscape scene at Phinizy Swanp Nature Park in Augusta.

Class competes in tomato launch

Students in Kathy Gambill's class compete in the tomato launch competition at North Augusta High School on Friday.

Training together

Members of the Episcopal Day School Cross Country team run over a bridge near Augusta Canal on Wednesday afternoon.

Introducing kids to music

Children and grown-ups clap and sing during Music and Me, a class for toddlers to learn about music at the August Public Library held every Monday.

Muslims observe holiday

Hundreds of worshippers gathered at the Islamic Society of Augusta on Thursday to celebrate Eid al-Adha, also called the Feast of Sacrifice.

After the race is done

All Star Tents and Events workers clean up after Ironman 70.3 Augusta.