•  
  •  
Help | The Augusta Chronicle

...which will not be published. Writers may be limited to one letter every 30 days...print all the comments we receive, but some may be held because they are repetitive or too...How can I place an obituary? Obituaries may be submitted by the funeral homes or family...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/help
Elections | The Augusta Chronicle

...22, 2015 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 Sunday, June 14, 2015 Tuesday, June 2, 2015 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Friday, May 15, 2015 Sunday, April 26, 2015 Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Monday, April 13, 2015 Friday, April...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/government/elections
Karin Calloway | The Augusta Chronicle

...called Kheer, is one of my favorite versions. Tuesday, May 19, 2015 This week's Brown Sugar Carrot Bread makes a hearty...Do: Events calendar Tuesday, June 2, 2015 Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015 Tuesday, Feb. 10...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/authors/karin-calloway-1
Fishing | The Augusta Chronicle

...information to Fishing Editor, The Augusta Chronicle. Thursday, May 14, 2015 From now on, Georgia fishermen can try their luck...more seasonal streams, no more closing dates. Thursday, May 7, 2015 Conner Giella, an Augusta Christian sophomore, is...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/sports/outdoors/fishing
City Ink | The Augusta Chronicle

...when he speaks against it at Tuesday's meeting. Saturday, May 2, 2015 Merle Temple's second novel, A Rented World, is...Events calendar Saturday, June 13, 2015 Saturday, May 9, 2015 Saturday, March 14, 2015 Saturday, March 7...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/government/city-ink
Sylvia Cooper | The Augusta Chronicle

...when he speaks against it at Tuesday's meeting. Saturday, May 2, 2015 Merle Temple's second novel, A Rented World, is...Events calendar Saturday, June 13, 2015 Saturday, May 9, 2015 Saturday, March 14, 2015

http://chronicle.augusta.com/authors/sylvia-cooper
Bill Kirby | The Augusta Chronicle

...looked like a vertical log cabin filled with dirt and soaring into the late spring sky. And it had a cannon on top. Sunday, May 31, 2015 Testimony concluded Mon day in the appeals hearing over the granting of a certificate of need to Georgia Regents Medical...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/authors/bill-kirby
'Progress' destructive

...stadium of any sort? There are a lot of houses for sale in those areas. Has anyone asked why? It looks like Columbia County may get an even larger tax base soon with these former residents.I have just one more issue to address: Georgia Avenue is the...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/opinion/letters/2015-06-28/progress-destructive
Hammonds Ferry parking still raises concerns

...approved in a 5-1 vote by the North Augusta Planning Commission in May.Major concerns centered around parking in the development...ordinance also allows on-street parking in the development that may be "counted toward the required off-street parking for nonresidential...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/metro/2015-06-29/hammonds-ferry-parking-still-
Loaded content

...precise intent of the AP photographer, Charlie Neibergall. He may have just fallen in love with an exquisitely composed frame...photographer holds such a pernicious and unprofessional bias but may not even admit it to himself.Regardless of his intent, there...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/opinion/editorials/2015-06-28/loaded-content