•  
  •  
Matt Kuchar's quest for slip-and-slide ultimately kept him out of PGA Championship

PARAMUS, N.J. - Chalk this up to one of the more bizarre injuries in golf. Matt Kuchar missed the final major of the year when his back locked up on him from having to sit too long in traffic.Adding to this...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/sports/golf/2014-08-19/matt-kuchars-quest-slip-and-
Grovetown High School | The Augusta Chronicle

...By Joey Warren | Friday, Oct. 1, 2010 Friday, Aug 13, 2010 By Matt Middleton | Saturday, June 26, 2010 By Matt Middleton | Monday, May 17, 2010 By Matt Middleton | Tuesday, April 27, 2010 By Matt Middleton | Tuesday, March...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/columbia-county-boar
South Aiken High School | The Augusta Chronicle

...Sellers | Wednesday, July 7, 2010 By Matt Middleton | Saturday, June 26, 2010...Billy Byler | Friday, May 28, 2010 By Matt Middleton | Sunday, May 23, 2010 By Chris Gay | Friday, May 21, 2010 By Matt Middleton | Friday, May 21, 2010 By...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/aiken-county-board-e
Midland Valley High School | The Augusta Chronicle

...Byler | Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2010 By Matt Middleton | Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2010 Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009 By Matt Middleton | Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009...Byler | Sunday, Dec. 13, 2009 By Matt Middleton | Thursday, Nov. 26, 2009...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/aiken-county-board-e
Silver Bluff High School | The Augusta Chronicle

...14, 2010 By Chris Gay | Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 Friday, June 4, 2010 By Billy Byler | Friday, May 28, 2010 By Matt Middleton | Friday, March 26, 2010 Wednesday, March 3, 2010 By Billy Byler | Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2010 Silver...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/aiken-county-board-e
Harlem High School | The Augusta Chronicle

...Saturday, Sept. 4, 2010 By Wayne Staats | Wednesday, Sept. 1, 2010 By Jonathan Heeter | Thursday, May 13, 2010 By Matt Middleton | Wednesday, May 12, 2010 Harlem High School Harlem High School set itself apart Friday night while they set...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/columbia-county-boar
Wagener-Salley High School | The Augusta Chronicle

...Nikasha Dicks | Thursday, April 23, 2009 Wagener-Salley High School After leading his team to a 5-5 season in 2009, Matt LeZotte was one of the coaches rumored to be up for the Westside gig. But the former Patriot decided to remain with the Irish...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/aiken-county-board-e
Regions Bank Amateur Series | The Augusta Chronicle

...Anthony Stewart, Mickey Owen, Robert Pickrell. 11?Chris Rud. 10?Kevin Stienmeyer, Kris Douglas, Jordan Chapman. 9?Matt Fulmer, Adam Felak. Jimmy Harkins. 8?Tommy Meacham, Patrick Sackler, Cole Madison. 7?Shey Brooks. 6?Young Kim, Andrew...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/sports/regions-bank-amateur-series
Falcons will need Jake Matthews to step up

...overall pick, was expected to break into the league at right tackle, a less-demanding position than protecting quarterback Matt Ryan's blind side.Now, the rookie will have to step up to the challenge right away."I think the coaches are going to...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/sports/nfl/2014-08-18/falcons-will-need-jake-matthe
Former Greenbrier golfer Chris Waters and ex-North Augusta golfer Matt NeSmith fall in U.S. Amateur match play

...Greenbrier golfer Chris Waters and ex-North Augusta golfer Matt NeSmith lost their first-round matches Wednesday in the U...Ollie Schniederjans, No. 1 in the world amateur ranking, beat Matt Teesdale of Maple Glen, Pa., 6 and 5. Second-ranked Robbie...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/sports/golf/2014-08-13/former-greenbrier-golfer-chr