Refine Search

  •  
  •  
Get in the spirit with things to do nearby

...advance, $30 event dayHISTORY OF THE HAUNTED MANSION DISNEY THEME PARK RIDE: 1 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 31; Jeff Maxwell Branch Library, 1927 Lumpkin Road;discussing the secrets and history of the attraction; free; (706) 793-2020...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/things-do/applause/2015-10-03/local-halloween-event
Upcoming Calendar

...m. Saturdays, Sept. 5, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; playing contemporary...m. Thursday, Sept. 10, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; presented by assistant...m. Saturday, Sept. 12, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; free, registration...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/richmond-neighbors/2015-09-01/upcoming-calenda
Upcoming calendar

...m. Tuesday, Aug. 18, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; see the trees that...m. Thursday, Aug. 27, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; discussing Curiosity...m. Tuesday, Sept. 1, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; presented by Dr...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/richmond-neighbors/2015-08-03/upcoming-calenda
Upcoming Events

...m. Thursday, July 30, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; discussing Stardust...m. Wednesday, Aug. 5, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; an interactive...m. Tuesday, Aug. 18, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; see the trees that...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/richmond-neighbors/2015-07-28/upcoming-events
Upcoming Calendar

...m. Wednesday, July 22, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; Every Hero Has a...m. Thursday, July 23, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; presented by Tina...m. Thursday, July 30, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; discussing Stardust...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/richmond-neighbors/2015-06-30/upcoming-calenda
Upcoming calendar

...m. Saturday, June 20, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; visit, hang out...m. Saturday, June 20, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; author of Radical...m. Wednesday, June 24, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; free, registration...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/richmond-neighbors/2015-06-16/upcoming-calenda
Upcoming calendar

...a.m. Saturday, June 6, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; couponing with Denise...11 a.m. Monday, June 8, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; Scrabble, Monopoly...m. Wednesday, June 10, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; free; registration...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/richmond-neighbors/2015-06-02/upcoming-calenda
Upcoming calendar

...a.m. Monday, April 13, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; Scrabble, Monopoly...p.m. Monday, April 13, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; free; registration...m. Tuesday, April 14, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; presented by Chris...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/richmond-neighbors/2015-04-06/upcoming-calenda
Upcoming calendar

...e-mail for times and locations; info@savannahriverkeeper.orgYOGA: 3 p.m. Mondays through March 24, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; Ame Johnson, instructor; bring towel, yoga mat; wear comfortable outfit; do not eat two hours before...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/richmond-neighbors/2015-03-17/upcoming-calenda
Upcoming calendar

...m. Wednesday, July 22, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; Every Hero Has a...m. Thursday, July 23, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; presented by Tina...m. Thursday, July 30, Jeff Maxwell Branch Library; discussing Stardust...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/richmond-neighbors/2015-07-14/upcoming-calenda