•  
  •  
Nathan Deal compares Democrat Jason Carter to Obama

...country increasingly working to tie their Democratic opponents to President Obama in the final days of his campaign against Jason Carter, the grandson of former President Jimmy Carter.Voters in Georgia have been inundated with ads against Democrat Michelle...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/government/elections/georgia-elections/2014-10
Tony Romo held out of practice, but could play on Sunday

...walkthrough and will not practice, but Dallas Cowboys coach Jason Garrett remains hopeful the quarterback can play in Sunday's...warmups in St. Louis.CHARGERS: Will lose rookie cornerback Jason Verrett for at least one game and probably longer with a torn...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/sports/nfl/2014-10-30/tony-romo-held-out-practice-c
Deal, Carter, Nunn, Perdue make closing pitches in Georgia

...Nathan Deal and Democratic challenger Jason Carter have new ads on the airwaves...a concluding barb. "But that's just Jason."Separately, Deal released ads that...the ad is "not up anywhere anymore." JASON CARTERThe Democratic state senator is continuing...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/government/elections/georgia-elections/2014-10
Search of alleged steroid dealer's home yielded drugs, firearms

...attention of a Richmond County Sheriff's narcotics officer twice, according to an investigator's affidavit.Investigator Jason Kennedy signed the affidavit to obtain a search warrant Oct. 16 for 1732 Pennsylvania Ave., the house where Brandon Paquette...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/crime-courts/2014-10-30/search-alleged-steroid
Re-elect Deal

...type of fiscal sanity Georgians must keep.And what happens if Deal isn't elected? The Democratic candidate for governor is Jason Carter, who brings to the table all of four years' worth of political experience as a state senator, representing a small...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/opinion/editorials/2014-10-30/re-elect-deal
Hephzibah High School | The Augusta Chronicle

...Nov. 22, 2012 By Tracey McManus | Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2012 By Jason Wermers | Sunday, March 4, 2012 By Jason Wermers | Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2012 By Jason Wermers | Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2012 By Jason Wermers | Friday, Feb...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/richmond-county-boar
Westside High School | The Augusta Chronicle

...By Lisa Kaylor | Sunday, May 20, 2012 By Jason Wermers | Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2012 By Tracey McManus | Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2012 By Jason Wermers | Friday, Feb. 3, 2012 By Jason Wermers | Thursday, Jan. 19, 2012 By Tracey...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/richmond-county-boar
Glenn Hills High School | The Augusta Chronicle

...Chris Thelen | Tuesday, April 24, 2012 By Jason Wermers | Thursday, March 8, 2012 By Jason Wermers | Sunday, March 4, 2012 By Gracie Shepherd | Thursday, Feb. 16, 2012 By Jason Wermers | Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2012 By...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/richmond-county-boar
T.W. Josey High School | The Augusta Chronicle

...31, 2012 By Tracey McManus | Sunday, May 20, 2012 By Jason Wermers | Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2012 Monday, Feb. 13, 2012...Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2012 Thursday, Jan. 19, 2012 By Jason Wermers | Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2012 T.W. Josey High...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/richmond-county-boar
Davidson Fine Arts Magnet School | The Augusta Chronicle

...Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2012 Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2011 Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2011 By Jason Wermers | Saturday, Sept. 24, 2011 By Jason Wermers | Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2011 By Tracey McManus | Tuesday, June 21, 2011 Davidson...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/richmond-county-boar