•  
  •  
Athens police to inspect child seats

...are planning free child safety car seat inspections.Police said the checks will be offered from 6 p.m. to 7 p.m. on Friday at outside the Georgia Square Mall on the Atlanta Highway. They are being done in coordination with SafeKids Athens.Police...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/latest-news/2014-07-11/athens-police-inspect-child-
High school | The Augusta Chronicle

Friday, July 11, 2014 Tuesday, July 1, 2014 Friday, June 27, 2014 Saturday, June 21, 2014 Friday, June 20, 2014 Thursday, June 19, 2014 Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Monday, June 16, 2014...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/sports/high-school
Elections | The Augusta Chronicle

Friday, July 11, 2014 Thursday, July 10, 2014 Tuesday... Monday, July 7, 2014 Sunday, July 6, 2014 Friday, July 4, 2014 Wednesday, July 2, 2014 Friday, June 27, 2014 Thursday, June 26, 2014 Wednesday...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/government/elections
Help | The Augusta Chronicle

Friday, July 11, 2014 Help Subscriber Services Activate or sign up for your...questions at 706-823-3351 between the hours of Noon-5 p.m. Monday-Friday and 2-5 p.m. Saturday-Sunday. Where can I find engagement, wedding...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/help
Fishing | The Augusta Chronicle

Friday, July 11, 2014 By Bill Baab Thursday, July 10, 2014 The Georgia...The Augusta Chronicle, P.O. Box 1928, Augusta, Ga. 30903-1928. Friday, June 20, 2014 Sponsoring a bass, crappie, catfish or other fishing tournament...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/sports/outdoors/fishing
Sylvia Cooper | The Augusta Chronicle

Friday, July 11, 2014 Saturday, June 21, 2014 Of course they are blaming ex-Captain...of the 10 members of the governing board showed up? That's what happened Friday. When the ice storm hit last week, bringing down trees and power lines and...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/authors/sylvia-cooper
Metro | The Augusta Chronicle

Friday, July 11, 2014 Thursday, July 10, 2014 Wednesday, July 9, 2014 Police Blotter, July 9, 2014 By Susan McCord...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/metro
Karin Calloway | The Augusta Chronicle

Friday, July 11, 2014 Stories by Karin Calloway Pound cake is a Southern tradition, but a really good one requires a little work...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/authors/karin-calloway-0
Archive | The Augusta Chronicle

Friday, July 11, 2014 Don't Miss Databases: Search public records data Things to Do: Events calendar Archive

http://chronicle.augusta.com/archive
City Ink | The Augusta Chronicle

Friday, July 11, 2014 Saturday, June 21, 2014 Of course they are blaming ex-Captain Fred Rus sell for Au gusta's ship of state...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/government/city-ink