•  
  •  
Hot goalies will be key to hoisting this year's Stanley Cup

...the spring. Hoisting the hallowed trophy is hard to do without a hot goalie.So who are the ones to watch this time?Corey Crawford was the winner last year with Chicago, so let's skip him. League-leading Boston, with Tuukka Rask in goal, is probably...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/sports/hockey/2014-04-15/hot-goalies-will-be-key-ho
MLB paternity leave now becoming more accepted

...apologized after a host of athletes, coaches and family groups came to Murphy's defense. Rollins, Dodgers outfielder Carl Crawford and Twins reliever Brian Duensing have missed games already this year for child birth. Minnesota Vikings star running back...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/sports/baseball/2014-04-14/paternity-leave-now-beco
Columbia County Crime | The Augusta Chronicle

...Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014 By Steve Crawford | Friday, Jan. 10, 2014 By Valerie...Rowell | Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2013 By Steve Crawford | Monday, Dec. 23, 2013 By Steve Crawford | Friday, Dec. 20, 2013 By Travis Highfield...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/crime/columbia-county-sheriffs-office
Augusta Marketplace - Search Results

...April 19th from 7am to Noon. Our trash may be your treasure!!! Crawford Creek Yard Sale Ad placed on 4/15/2014 »Enhanced from The Augusta Chronicle« CRAWFORD CREEK Neighborhood in Evans (over 200 homes) is having their neighborhood...

http://secure.adpay.com/searchresults.aspx?p=2150&®ion=2150&catid=0400
Mary Vallotton

...Robin W. Schilling. In lieu of flowers, charitable contributions may be made to the charity of one's choice. Please sign the guestbook and send condolences at www.plattsfuneralhome.com Platt s Funeral Home, 721 Crawford Avenue

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000170652958
Arnetha Crawford

WATKINSVILLE, Ga. - Mrs. Arnetha T. Crawford entered into eternal rest on Friday, April 4, 2014 at University Hospital. Funeral services will be held Saturday, April 12...

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000170598987
Columbia County Commission | The Augusta Chronicle

...Corwin | Friday, March 7, 2014 By Steve Crawford | Thursday, March 6, 2014 By Steve Crawford | Tuesday, March 4, 2014 By Tom Corwin...Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014 By Steve Crawford | Friday, Feb. 21, 2014 By Steve Crawford...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/government/columbia-county-commission
Officer Scotty Richardson | The Augusta Chronicle

...13, 2014 By Summer Moore | Saturday, Feb. 18, 2012 By Steve Crawford | Saturday, Feb. 18, 2012 By Steve Crawford | Friday, Feb. 17, 2012 By Steve Crawford | Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2012 Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2012 By Steve...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/people/officer-scotty-richardson
Master Corporal Sandra Rogers | The Augusta Chronicle

Sunday, April 13, 2014 By Steve Crawford | Friday, April 13, 2012 Wednesday...Moore | Saturday, Feb. 18, 2012 By Steve Crawford | Saturday, Feb. 18, 2012 By Steve Crawford | Friday, Feb. 17, 2012 Tuesday, Feb...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/people/master-corporal-sandra-rogers
Columbia County Board of Education | The Augusta Chronicle

Sunday, April 13, 2014 By Steve Crawford | Friday, Jan. 31, 2014 By Tracey...Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014 By Steve Crawford | Monday, Jan. 27, 2014 By Tracey...Tuesday, Aug 6, 2013 By Steve Crawford | Saturday, Aug 3, 2013 By Lisa...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/education/columbia-county-board-education