•  
  •  
Metro | The Augusta Chronicle

...Meg Mirshak By Meg Mirshak By Sean Gruber By Sandy Hodson By Bianca Cain Johnson By Doug Stutsman By Bill Kirby By Glynn Moore By John Gogick By Sean Gruber By Associated Press The reader's point of view is...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/metro
Bill Kirby | The Augusta Chronicle

...unanimously ... Don't Miss Databases: Search public records data Things to Do: Events calendar Bill Kirby Stories by Bill Kirby Thursday, July 24, 2014 Saturday, July 5, 2014

http://chronicle.augusta.com/authors/bill-kirby
'The Augusta Chronicle' staff wins Morris awards

...his punches," the judges wrote. "His writing is tough and strong. It's refreshing to see."Chronicle columnist Bill Kirby and videographers Mark Albertin and Philip Stanley were honored for Kirby's Augusta, the weekly series of short video...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/metro/2014-07-25/augusta-chronicle-staff-wins-
Augusta Youth Development Campus | The Augusta Chronicle

...April 17, 2013 By Sandy Hodson | Thursday, March 14, 2013 By Summer Moore | Thursday, Jan. 3, 2013 By Bill Kirby | Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2013 By Summer Moore | Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2012 By Summer Moore | Friday, Dec. 14...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/crime/augusta-youth-development-campus
Local History | The Augusta Chronicle

...Saturday, April 6, 2013 By Meg Mirshak | Saturday, April 6, 2013 By Meg Mirshak | Saturday, April 6, 2013 By Bill Kirby | Saturday, April 6, 2013 By Rob Pavey | Sunday, March 17, 2013 By Rob Pavey | Sunday, Feb. 24, 2013...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/subjects/local-history
Academy of Richmond County | The Augusta Chronicle

...McManus | Wednesday, April 3, 2013 By Tracey McManus | Monday, Feb. 4, 2013 Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013 By Bill Kirby | Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012 Sunday, July 1, 2012 By Kyle Martin | Sunday, July 1, 2012 Wednesday, May 23...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/richmond-county-boar
Three postcards shy of every state

August is getting close, but we still need postcards from three states to get all 50. That would be Nebraska, Delaware and New Jersey.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/metro/2014-07-24/three-postcards-shy-every-sta
The Way We Were: Allen Park

...the new University Hospital building. DO YOU REMEMBER? What do you remember about Allen Park? Send an e-mail to bill.kirby@augustachronicle.com. Here are a few sent in last week. ALLEN PARK MEMORIESATTENDING GAMESI remember going to Jennings...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/latest-news/2014-07-20/way-we-were
Waterskiing squirrel makes big splash at outdoor expo

I am sorry I missed seeing Twiggy the Waterskiing Squirrel at this weekend's Outdoor Expo downtown at James Brown Arena.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/bill-kirby/2014-07-21/waterskiing-squirrel-eva
Augusta travelers continue to check in with postcards

I am not sure what it is, but the highest percentage of our summer vacation travelers are checking in this year from Alaska - easily our most visited state with 15-plus postcards.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/metro/2014-07-19/augusta-travelers-continue-ch