•  
  •  
Bumgarner was Augusta MVP, too

Wasn't that a great World Series? And wasn't former Augusta Green­Jacket Madison Bum­garner, now of the San Fran­cisco Giants, outstanding with one of the best pitching performances ever?

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/metro/2014-10-30/bumgarner-was-augusta-mvp-too
Metro | The Augusta Chronicle

... By Doug Stutsman By Doug Stutsman By Meg Mirshak By Susan McCord By Tom Corwin By Meg Mirshak By Bill Kirby By Kate Brumback By Jeffrey Collins By Bill Barrow Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014 A huge rave that the Mini...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/metro
Academy of Richmond County | The Augusta Chronicle

...McManus | Wednesday, April 3, 2013 By Tracey McManus | Monday, Feb. 4, 2013 Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013 By Bill Kirby | Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012 Sunday, July 1, 2012 By Kyle Martin | Sunday, July 1, 2012 Wednesday, May 23...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education/richmond-county-boar
Augusta Youth Development Campus | The Augusta Chronicle

...April 17, 2013 By Sandy Hodson | Thursday, March 14, 2013 By Summer Moore | Thursday, Jan. 3, 2013 By Bill Kirby | Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2013 By Summer Moore | Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2012 By Summer Moore | Friday, Dec. 14...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/crime/augusta-youth-development-campus
Richmond County Board of Education | The Augusta Chronicle

Friday, October 31, 2014 By Bill Kirby | Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014 By Sean Gruber | Monday, Oct. 27, 2014 By Sean Gruber | Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014 By...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/education/richmond-county-board-education
Local History | The Augusta Chronicle

Friday, October 31, 2014 Sunday, July 27, 2014 Sunday, July 20, 2014 Sunday, July 20, 2014 By Bill Kirby | Sunday, July 13, 2014 Sunday, July 6, 2014 Sunday, July 6, 2014 Sunday, June 29, 2014 Sunday...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/subjects/local-history
Bill Kirby | The Augusta Chronicle

Friday, October 31, 2014 Bill Kirby One of the nation's oldest high schools honored 10 of its former students as well as a championship football team Oct. 19...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/authors/bill-kirby
Education | The Augusta Chronicle

Friday, October 31, 2014 By Bill Kirby | Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014 By Sean Gruber | Monday, Oct. 27, 2014 By Sarita Chourey | Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014 By...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/topics/organizations/education
ARC honors Hall of Fame grads

One of the nation's oldest high schools honored 10 of its former students as well as a championship football team Oct. 19, but many of those accepting the accolades, said it was the Academy of Richmond County and its teachers who made the honor possible.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/richmond-neighbors/2014-10-29/arc-honors-hall-
A sweet discovery reveals itself

Don't buy your Halloween candy too early or it will vanish.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/news/metro/2014-10-27/sweet-discovery-reveals-itsel