Refine Search

  •  
  •  
Patricia Smith-Striggles

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Patricia Ann Smith-Striggles entered into rest on Sunday, September 27, 2015. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Saturday, October 3, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. at Christian Fountain Baptist Church, 2323 Golden Camp Road,

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000176002579
Delores Washington

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Delores Marie Washington entered into rest Wednesday, September 23, 2015. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Thursday, October 1, 2015, at 11:00 a.m. at Beulah Grove Baptist Church. Interment will be in Hillcrest Memorial

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000175973591
Daryl Daggett

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Daryl Lynn Daggett entered into rest on Friday, September 11, 2015. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Saturday, September 19, 2015, at 11:00 a.m. from Carpentersville Baptist Church, 415 Carpentersville Road, North

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000175876657
Natalia Tyson

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Miss Natalia Tyson entered into rest on Thursday, September 24, 2015. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. from Tabernacle Baptist Church. The remains will lie in state at the church

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000175973592
Regenia McCoy

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Regenia D. McCoy entered rest September 19, 2015. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Friday, September 25, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. from Good Shepherd Baptist Church, 1714 Olive Road, Augusta, with Reverend Clarence Moore,

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000175927594
Elizabeth Washington

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Elizabeth Dawson Washington entered into rest Sunday, September 13, 2015. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Friday, September 18, 2015 at 12:00 noon at United House of Prayer For All People, Wrightsboro Road, with Elder

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000175866859
Mrs. Ola Curtis

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Ola Mae Curtis, 102, entered into rest on Tuesday, September 8, 2015. A Celebration of Life will be held (today) at 12:00 noon on Monday, September 14, 2015 at Bethel A.M.E. Church, Augusta, Georgia, with the Rev. Mark S. Pierson

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000175825435
Elaine Morris

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Elaine J. Morris entered into rest Friday, August 21, 2015. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Friday, August 28, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. from Beulah Grove Baptist Church, Poplar Street, Augusta, with Dr. Sam Davis, pastor,

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000175668161
Bessie Holmes

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Bessie Kate Holmes entered into rest Saturday, August 15, 2015. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Thursday, August 20, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. from Mount Calvary Baptist Church, 1260 Wrightsboro Road, Augusta, Rev. Dr. Clyde

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000175542920
Wilhelmina Wright

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Dr. Wilhelmina E. Kemp Wright entered into rest Saturday, August 1, 2015. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Thursday, August 6, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. from Good Hope Missionary Baptist Church, 710 East Cedar Street, Augusta, with

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000175446318