Refine Search

  •  
  •  
Johnnie Holmes

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Johnnie Holmes entered into rest Thursday, July 31, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Thursday, August 7, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. from Hudson Memorial C.M.E. Church, 2 Taylor Street, Augusta, GA with Reverend Larry

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000172009553
Thomas Burroughs

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Thomas Watson Burroughs entered into rest July 2, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Wednesday, July 9, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. from Mount Calvary Baptist Church, 1260 Wrightsboro Road, Augusta, GA with Reverend Dr. Clyde

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000171662682
Richard Moody Sr.

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Deacon Richard E. Moody, Sr. entered into rest Friday, July 18, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Wednesday, July 23, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. from Tabernacle Baptist Church, 1223 Laney Walker Blvd., Rev. Dr. Charles E.

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000171826245
Lorine Edge

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Lorine Graham Edge entered into rest Thursday, July 10, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Tuesday, July 15, 2014 at 12:00 noon from Mount Calvary Baptist Church, 1260 Wrightsboro Road, Augusta, with Reverend Dr.

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000171732160
Rosa Griffin

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Rosa B. Griffin entered into rest Monday, June 9, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Friday, June 13, 2014 at 12:00 noon from Good Shepherd Baptist Church, 1714 Olive Road, Augusta, with Reverend Clarence Moore,

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000171331493
Alexander Scott

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Alexander Scott entered into rest Thursday, May 15, 2014. A memorial will be held (today) Saturday, May 24, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. at Mount Calvary Baptist Church, 1260 Wrightsboro Road, Augusta. *Family will assemble at the church at

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000171115444
Alonza Carter

MARTINEZ, Ga. - Mr. Alonza Carter entered into rest Sunday, April 20, 2014 at University Hospital. Funeral mass will be held (Today) Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. at Church of the Most Holy Trinity, 720 Telfair Street, Augusta with Father

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000170802233
Juanita Robinson

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Juanita Robinson entered into rest Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at University Hospital. Funeral services will be conducted (Today) Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. from Ward Chapel A.M.E. Church, 1814 15th Street, Augusta with

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000170802232
Ernest Jones Sr.

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Ernest Lee Jones, Sr. entered into rest Wednesday, April 16, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Saturday, April 19, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. from Ward Chapel A.M.E. Church, 1814 15th Street. Interment will be in Mount

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000170709348
Julian Berrien

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Julian Carl Berrien entered into rest Thursday, April 10, 2014 at University Hospital. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Thursday, April 17, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. from Thankful Baptist Church, 302 Walker Street, Augusta with

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000170681872