Refine Search

  •  
  •  
Watson Striggles Jr.

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Watson Ezekiel Striggles, Jr. entered into rest Monday, September 22, 2014 at University Hospital. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Saturday, September 27, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. from First McCoy Missionary Baptist Church,

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000172597620
Gloria McAlpin

STONE MOUNTAIN, Ga. - Mrs. Gloria Ann Polite McAlpin entered into rest Sunday, September 7, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. from Macedonia Baptist Church, 1828 Wrightsboro Road, Augusta,

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000172448027
Willie Bates Sr.

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Willie E. Bates, Sr. entered into rest on Tuesday, August 26, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Wednesday, September 3, 2014, at 11:00 a.m. from Mt. Calvary Baptist Church, 1260 Wrightsboro Rd., Augusta, Georgia

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000172341850
Hudson Sheryl

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Sheryl L. Moody Hudson entered into rest Saturday, August 23, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Saturday, August 30, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. from Tabernacle Baptist Church, 1223 Laney Walker Blvd., Augusta, with

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000172297073
Johnnie Holmes

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Johnnie Holmes entered into rest Thursday, July 31, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Thursday, August 7, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. from Hudson Memorial C.M.E. Church, 2 Taylor Street, Augusta, GA with Reverend Larry

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000172009553
Thomas Burroughs

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Thomas Watson Burroughs entered into rest July 2, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Wednesday, July 9, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. from Mount Calvary Baptist Church, 1260 Wrightsboro Road, Augusta, GA with Reverend Dr. Clyde

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000171662682
Richard Moody Sr.

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Deacon Richard E. Moody, Sr. entered into rest Friday, July 18, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Wednesday, July 23, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. from Tabernacle Baptist Church, 1223 Laney Walker Blvd., Rev. Dr. Charles E.

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000171826245
Lorine Edge

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Lorine Graham Edge entered into rest Thursday, July 10, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Tuesday, July 15, 2014 at 12:00 noon from Mount Calvary Baptist Church, 1260 Wrightsboro Road, Augusta, with Reverend Dr.

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000171732160
Rosa Griffin

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Rosa B. Griffin entered into rest Monday, June 9, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Friday, June 13, 2014 at 12:00 noon from Good Shepherd Baptist Church, 1714 Olive Road, Augusta, with Reverend Clarence Moore,

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000171331493
Alonza Carter

MARTINEZ, Ga. - Mr. Alonza Carter entered into rest Sunday, April 20, 2014 at University Hospital. Funeral mass will be held (Today) Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. at Church of the Most Holy Trinity, 720 Telfair Street, Augusta with Father

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000170802233