Refine Search

  •  
  •  
Stanley Bernard Bailey

...Marion F. Williams, pastor-officiating. The funeral procession will leave from Arcadia Court at 11:15 a.m. W. H. Mays Mortuary, 1221 James Brown Boulevard, Augusta, GA 30901 (706) 722-6401.

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000173952106
Harmon Lavender Jr.

...Gardens with Reverend Mark S. Pierson officiating. *Everyone is asked to assemble at the cemetery at 11:45 a.m. W. H. Mays Mortuary, 1221 James Brown Boulevard, Augusta, GA 30901 (706)722-6401.

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000173898423
Eddie Wright Sr.

BATH, S.C. - Mr. Eddie Lee Wright, Sr. entered into rest Friday, January 9, 2015. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Friday, January 16, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. from Old Storm Branch Baptist Church, 163 Storm Branch Road, Clearwater, S.C.

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000173871107
Cleo Maloyd

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Cleo J. Maloyd entered into rest Sunday, January 11, 2015. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Saturday, January 17, 2015 at 12:00 noon from Silver Bluff Baptist Church. Interment will be in Walker Memorial Park. The

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000173884269
Charles Shipman

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Reverend Charles A. Shipman entered into rest Thursday, December 18, 2014 at V. A. Medical Center, Downtown Division. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. from Green Grove Missionary

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000173617273
Mary Beard

HEPHZIBAH, Ga. - Mrs. Mary T. Beard entered into rest on Saturday, December 13, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Friday, December 19, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. from Ebenezer Seventh Day Adventist Church, 1699 Olive Road, Augusta. Interment

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000173521421
Virginia Scott

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Virginia M. Scott entered into rest Thursday, November 27, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. from Good Hope Missionary Baptist Church, 710 East Cedar Street, Rev. Dr. J.R.

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000173364068
Annie Blount

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Annie P. Blount entered into rest Monday, November 24, 2014 at her residence. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Monday, December 1, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. from Bethel A.M.E. Church, 623 Crawford Avenue. Interment will be in

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000173329906
Mary Blount

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Mary Ellen Blount entered into rest Friday, November 28, 2014 at University Hospital. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Saturday, December 6, 2014 at 12:00 noon from Morning Star Baptist Church, Augusta. Interment will

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000173384424
Edward Dunbar Jr.

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Edward Bonnie Dunbar, Jr. entered into rest Friday, November 14, 2014. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. from The United House of Prayer for All People, 1269 Wrightsboro Road,

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000173247762