Refine Search

  •  
  •  
Andrew Burton

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Andrew (Lil Jun) Burton entered into rest Wednesday, March 11, 2015. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. from Gethsemane Baptist Church, 1485 Wrightsboro Road, Augusta, GA 30901 with

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000174427197
Cyrus Smith

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Cyrus B. Smith entered into rest March 10, 2015 at Golden Living Center. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. from Galilee Missionary Baptist Church, 931 Cedar St., Rev. Sheldon Cooper,

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000174394843
Archie Norris

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Archie Blair Norris entered into rest on Thursday, March 26 , 2015 at University Hospital. Funeral service will be conducted (today) Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. from Gilbert-Lambuth Memorial Chapel (Paine College

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000174524027
James Ervin

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. James Ervin entered into rest Thursday, March 19, 2015 at Golden Living Center. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. from W.H. Mays Mortuary Chapel, Rev. Priscilla Whaley officiating.

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000174504441
Marion Caldwell

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Marion James Caldwell entered into rest Friday, March 20, 2015. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. from Trinity C.M.E. Church, 2930 Glenn Hills Drive. Interment will be in Walker

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000174488960
Frank Edwards III

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Frank S. Edwards, III entered into rest Saturday, March 21, 2015. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Friday, March 27, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. from Gilbert Lambuth Memorial Chapel-Paine College. Interment will be in Mount Olive

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000174488962
Lucille Patterson

ATCO, N.J. - Graveside services for Mrs. Lucille McLoyd Patterson will be held (today) Monday, February 23, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. at Walker Memorial Park. *Everyone is asked to assemble at the cemetery at 10:45 a.m. W. H. Mays Mortuary, 1221 James

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000174223729
Joseph Hull Jr.

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mr. Joseph Nit Hull, Jr., 89, formerly of Savannah, Georgia, entered into rest Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at Georgia War Veterans Nursing Home. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. from W. H.

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000174337924
Elizabeth Monroe

AUGUSTA, Ga. - Mrs. Elizabeth Dent Monroe entered into rest on Friday, February 6, 2015. Funeral services will be conducted (today) Friday, February 13, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. from Tabernacle Baptist Church, 1223 Laney Walker Blvd., Augusta with The

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000174125989
John Sullivan

BROOKLYN, N.Y. - Mr. John V. Sullivan entered into rest on Saturday, January 24, 2015. Graveside services will be held (today) Saturday, February 7, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. at Southview Cemetery, 1102 Nellieville Road. The funeral procession will leave

http://www.legacy.com/Link.asp?I=LS000174085220