Refine Search

  •  
  •  
13-year-old killed in hit and run

...sustained significant body damage. Anyone with information is asked to call 800-768-1507. Reach Krista Zilizi at (803) 648-1395 or krista.zilizi@augustachronicle.com

http://chronicle.augusta.com/stories/2005/04/21/met_450867.shtml
Metro
Policy to conserve natural resources passes

...for the purpose. Previously, all of the transfer fees were routed to the general fund. Reach Eric Williamson at (803) 648-1395 or eric.williamson@augustachronicle.com.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/stories/2002/03/25/met_340845.shtml
Metro
Former Aiken County Sheriff Sellers dies

...him as interim sheriff. Mr. Rowland was defeated at the polls by Sheriff Hunt in 2003. Reach Josh Gelinas at (803) 648-1395, ext. 113 or josh.gelinas@augustachronicle.com

http://chronicle.augusta.com/stories/2005/08/03/met_443270.shtml
Metro
Halloween treats are plentiful

...flame-resistant costumes that are reflective. - Consider options to going door to door. Reach Sandi Martin at (803) 648-1395, ext. 111, or sandi.martin@augustachronicle.com. Aiken Halloween Day Activities What: Spooktacular Theatre...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/stories/2006/10/29/aik_102177.shtml
Aiken County Crime
Workshop will help writing teachers

...For more information, visit project.org or e-mail Dr. Rhodes at lynner@usca.edu. Reach Julia Sellers at (803) 648-1395, ext. 106, or julia.sellers@augustachronicle.com.

http://chronicle.augusta.com/stories/2007/01/28/aik_114024.shtml
Augusta State University | University of South Carolina - Aiken | South Aiken High School
Officials arrest 21 in 'Spring Cleaning'

...simultaneously, and we brought them under one umbrella dubbed Operation Spring Cleaning." Reach Michelle Guffey at (803) 648-1395, ext. 110, or michelle.guffey@augustachronicle.com. All 21 individuals are in the Aiken County Detention...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/stories/2008/06/13/met_461986.shtml
Metro | Aiken County Crime
Sheriff's office receives grant from SLED

...you a check." Aiken County Council approved accepting the money at its Nov. 27 meeting. Reach Sandi Martin at (803) 648-1395, ext. 111, or sandi.martin@augustachronicle.com

http://chronicle.augusta.com/stories/2007/12/16/aik_176711.shtml
Aiken County Crime | Aiken County Council
Camps, centers give parents a break

...directors suggest signing up by the end of the week to guarantee placement into classes. Reach Julia Sellers at (803) 648-1395, ext. 106, or julia.sellers@augustachronicle.com. PLACES FOR THE KIDS DURING SPRING BREAK AIKEN COUNTY RECREATION...

http://chronicle.augusta.com/stories/2008/04/03/met_193378.shtml
Metro
School board approves Eldridge's resignation

...and grandchildren in Florida as the reasons for her departure. Her last day is July 1. Reach Julia Sellers at (803) 648-1395, ext. 106 or julia.sellers@augustachronicle.com

http://chronicle.augusta.com/stories/2007/05/02/met_126901.shtml
Metro | Aiken County Board of Education
Man dies after home invasion

...883-7463. Callers can remain anonymous and may eligible for a cash reward up to $1,000. Reach Matthew Boedy at (803) 648-1395 or matthew.boedy@augustachronicle.com

http://chronicle.augusta.com/stories/2002/06/18/met_344542.shtml
Metro